What happens when 20,000 thing come at you all at once?

When 20,000 things happen at once, your new blog ends up on the bottom of  things to do.  After 4 years of putting my heart and all my money in to a small buisness, I decided to call it quits!  And Wow, just as much time goes into ending a buisness.  The dust has settled and I am making a commitment to continue with my blog, oh, and finding a new carear.  Hummmm, what do I want to be when I go up? A friend sent me this article from the NYTimes  http://www.nytimes.com/2010/08/08/business/08consume.html and made me think maybe we can live on one salary.  Then I thought, I really want stuff, is that so awful?  Well for now I am going to cook for my family.

Leave a Reply

